Cross Country Coaches

Cross Country Coaches - Fall 2018

School Coach(es)
Arrowhead

Fernell Miller  fmiller@nsd.org

Brent Holm   bholm@nsd.org

Bear Creek Jane Hance  jhance@nsd.org
Canyon Creek

Rebecca Andrick    randrick@nsd.org

Chrissy Hart   chart@nsd.org or cbaumgartner@nsd.org

Greg Martin    gmartin@nsd.org

Cottage Lake Cyrus Darling  cdarling@nsd.org
Crystal Springs

Bret Herholdt   bherholdt@nsd.org

Megan Gregersen   mgregersen@nsd.org

East Ridge Mitch Zimberg  mitchellzimberg@outlook.com
Fernwood

Nicole Randles  nrandles@nsd.org

Nicole Luckenback    nluckenback@nsd.org

Frank Love Beth Gallagher   bgallagher@nsd.org
Hollywood Hill Victoria Gray    vgray@nsd.org
Kenmore

Sean Frisch     sfrisch@nsd.org  

Kokanee

Kael Fisher   kfisher@nsd.org

Michael Hatlen  mhatlen@nsd.org

Karen Hummel  khummel@nsd.org

Lockwood

Kevin Hyppa      khyppa@nsd.org

Michayla Craig    mcraig3@nsd.org

Maywood Hills

Susan Sires   ssires@nsd.org

Moorlands Justin Sheaffer  jsheaffer@nsd.org
Shelton View

Alicia Geohagan   ageohagan@nsd.org

Tory Nelson   tnelson@nsd.org

Sunrise Kelli Arrivey   karrivey@nsd.org
Wellington

Dave Shelton    dshelton@nsd.org

Westhill Liz Schoch    eschoch@nsd.org
Woodin Shelly Sears   ssears@nsd.org
Woodmoor Callie Dunn    cdunn@nsd.org